COMSOUTH      Your 2-way radio source
COMSOUTH, Inc.
Documents



Login to
Product Catalog

User Name:

Password:

Login

Forget your password?
Click here.

PROMOTIONS

COMSOUTH, Inc.
5211 HIGHWAY 42
HATTIESBURG, MS 39401
601-584-9026
601-583-4455 (fax)


Other Locations


601-584-9026
 

President

Dale Purvis
5211 Hwy 42
Hattiesburg,  MS  39401

Day: 601-584-9026
dpurvis@comsouthinc.com

Service Technicians (HBG./Laurel)

Glen Bourne Richard Thompson

5211 Hightway 42
Hattiesburg,  MS  39401

Day: 601-584-9026
Fax: 601-583-4455

rthompson@comsouthinc.com

Service Technicians (Meridian)

Bo Mooney & Zane Riddle
1712 Hwy 19 North
Meridian,  MS  39648

Day: 601-584-9026
Fax: 601-583-4455

BMooney@comsouthinc.com

Service Technicians (McComb)

Carlon Wascom
104 Thompson Street
McComb,  MS  39440

Day: 601-684-7760
Fax: 601-684-2794

cwascom@comsouthinc.com

Sales (HBG./Laurel)

Jim Bennett, Redd Marsh, Kim Ward, Paula Merritt

5211 Hwy 42
Hattiesburg,  MS  39401

Day: 601-584-9026
Fax: 601-583-4455

redman@comsouthinc.com

Sales (Meridian)

Greg Tate
1712 Highway 19 North
Meridian,  MS  39307

Day: 601-485-8376
Fax: 601-583-4455

gtate@comsouthinc.com

Sales (McComb)

Carlon Wascom
104 Thompson Street
McComb,  MS  39648

Day: 601-684-7760
Fax: 601-583-4455

cwascom@comsouthinc.com

Customer Service / Parts Sales

Cliff Miller
5211 Hwy 42
Hattiesburg,  MS  39401

Day: 601-584-9026
Fax: 601-583-4455

poclerk@comsouthinc.com

IT

Dana Powell
5211 Hwy 42
Hattiesburg,  MS  39401

Day: 601-584-9026
Fax: 601-583-4455

dpowell@comsouthinc.com

Service Technicians (HBG./Laurel)

Glen Bourne
5211 Hwy 42
Hattiesburg,  MS  39401

Day: 601-584-9026
Fax: 601-583-4455

glenb@comsouthinc.com




Copyright | Privacy | Terms of Use

© Copyright 2018 Motorola, Inc. All Rights Reserved
© Copyright 2018 COMSOUTH, Inc. All Rights Reserved

Website Design and Development by mediaSPA
Powered by mediaSPA
Motorola and mediaSPA are not responsible for the content presented by any independent Motorola, Inc. dealer, including but not limited to special offers, text, copy, photos, images, advertising claims, names or endorsements. Motorola and mediaSPA disclaim liability for range, coverage, availability, or operation of any communications system.

MOTOROLA and the Stylized M Logo are registered in the US Patent & Trademark Office. All other product and service names are the property of their respective owners. © Motorola, Inc. 2018.